Stats NZ has a new website.

For new releases go to

www.stats.govt.nz

As we transition to our new site, you'll still find some Stats NZ information here on this archive site.

  • Share this page to Facebook
  • Share this page to Twitter
  • Share this page to Google+
University contact officers

The role of the university contact officer is to manage the internal administrative processes on behalf of their university.

Contact details are listed below.

University of Auckland

Manuhiri Huatahi
Business Librarian
Te Whare Wānanga o Tāmaki Makaurau | The University of Auckland,
Library and Learning Services
Waea | Ph 64 9 373 7599 ext 86418
Email: m.huatahi@auckland.ac.nz

Auckland University of Technology (AUT)

Amanda Cole
Manager, Information and Research Services
Auckland University of Technology Library 
amanda.cole@aut.ac.nz
Phone: +64 9 921 9999 ext. 8675 
www.aut.ac.nz

University of Waikato

Clive Wilkinson
New Zealand Collection Librarian
University of Waikato Library
cwilkins@waikato.ac.nz 
Phone: +64 7 838 4466 ext. 4749 
www.waikato.ac.nz

Massey University

Noelene White
New Zealand Pacific Librarian
Massey University Central Library
n.b.white@massey.ac.nz
Phone: +64 6 356 9099 ext. 83797 
www.massey.ac.nz

Victoria University of Wellington

Sue D'Ath
Subject Librarian: Biological Sciences, Psychology, Mathematics & Statistics
Victoria University of Wellington Library
sue.dath@vuw.ac.nz
Phone: +64 4 463 5690
www.victoria.ac.nz  

University of Canterbury

Janette Nicolle
Business and Economics Subject Librarian
University of Canterbury Library | Te Puna Mātauraka o Waitaha
janette.nicolle@canterbury.ac.nz 
Phone: +64 3 369 3881 ext. 93881
library.canterbury.ac.nz
www.canterbury.ac.nz 

Lincoln University

Craig Murray
Access Services Delivery Coordinator
George Forbes Memorial Library
craig.murray@lincoln.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 423 0332
www.lincoln.ac.nz 

Otago University

Thelma Fisher
Subject Librarian, Pharmacy and Physiotherapy
University of Otago Library 
thelma.fisher@otago.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 479 7237 
www.otago.ac.nz/library

In Thelma's absence (until 16th July) please contact,

Antje Lubcke
Research Services Librarian, Information Services
University of Otago Library 
antje.lubcke@otago.ac.nz
Phone: +64 3 479 7824 
www.otago.ac.nz/library

Updated 19 June 2018

  • Share this page to Facebook
  • Share this page to Twitter
  • Share this page to Google+
Top
  • Share this page to Facebook
  • Share this page to Twitter
  • Share this page to Google+